REVIEW: 5-Vegas Classic

One look at the size, one feel at the texture of the 5-Vegas Classic Churchill, and I couldn’t be sure what I was getting into.

I had thought, owing to the visibly “hard” construction, that I’d be facing a tight draw situation on this stick, but was glad to be pleasantly proven wrong, as this cigar offered the smooth draw of a ‘gar half its ring size.

The smoke was consistent throughout, offering a nice, slow burn, healthy hold of ash, plenty of thick white smoke and a unique flavor. I was instantly hooked on this stick, and found myself satisfied from light to finish.

I have to admit, following a less than great experience with the ‘A’ series ‘Anomaly,’ I wasn’t expecting much from this ‘gar. But, just as Coca-Cola hit it on the head with their signature brand, the 5-Vegas Classic will not disappoint.

Well done.

Stats:

7’ x 52
Full-Bodied
Nicaragua, Dominican Republic
Sumatra wrapper

Leave a Reply

